Chartered Club http://www.charteredclub.com Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:03:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 What are Debt Funds? Debt Fund vs Fixed Deposit? http://www.charteredclub.com/debt-fund/ http://www.charteredclub.com/debt-fund/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:03:26 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=5929 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/debt-fund/feed/ 0 Tax on Debt Funds/ Bonds/ Debentures: Computation with Examples http://www.charteredclub.com/tax-on-debt-funds/ http://www.charteredclub.com/tax-on-debt-funds/#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 08:34:00 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=5912 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/tax-on-debt-funds/feed/ 0 CS Exam Form Dec 2014 Online: Executive, Professional http://www.charteredclub.com/cs-exam-form/ http://www.charteredclub.com/cs-exam-form/#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:00:04 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=5011 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/cs-exam-form/feed/ 0 CS Foundation Exam: Registration for Dec 2014 Exam Form http://www.charteredclub.com/cs-foundation/ http://www.charteredclub.com/cs-foundation/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:20:20 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=5159 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/cs-foundation/feed/ 0 CS Exam Date Sheet & Admit Card for Dec 2014 Exams http://www.charteredclub.com/download-admit-card-date-sheet-for-cs-exams/ http://www.charteredclub.com/download-admit-card-date-sheet-for-cs-exams/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:49:22 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=2465 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/download-admit-card-date-sheet-for-cs-exams/feed/ 0 CPT Exam Form Dec 2014 Online – Last Date – 28 Oct http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-exam/ http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-exam/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:54:36 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=3270 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-exam/feed/ 0 CA Final/ IPCC Exam Form Nov 2014: Application procedure http://www.charteredclub.com/procedure-for-submitting-ca-examination-form-online/ http://www.charteredclub.com/procedure-for-submitting-ca-examination-form-online/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:47:59 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=1484 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/procedure-for-submitting-ca-examination-form-online/feed/ 16 CA Exam Date Sheet Nov 2014 Exams by ICAI http://www.charteredclub.com/ca-exam-date-sheet/ http://www.charteredclub.com/ca-exam-date-sheet/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:50:51 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=2841 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/ca-exam-date-sheet/feed/ 2 CPT Pass Percentage June 2014 – 28.63% http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-pass-percentage/ http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-pass-percentage/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:09:04 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=4671 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-pass-percentage/feed/ 3 CPT Result June 2014 declared on 16th July http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-result/ http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-result/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:44:59 +0000 http://www.charteredclub.com/?p=2873 Related posts: ]]> http://www.charteredclub.com/cpt-result/feed/ 0